Texas Reflexology Association

Welcome to Texas Reflexology Association

Professional (Certified) Members

Have completed at least a 200 hour reflexology-only training course
and obtain certification by a school or a national non-profit reflexology testing board.


AUSTIN AREA

Diana Foley  (NBCR #B01530)
Steps 2 True Health
512 573-1000

 diana@steps2truehealth.com


Ginny Hahn
512 240-4323
hahngin@suddenlink.net


Susan Hikel
Moving Forward Reflexology
512 367-3965
movingforward369@gmail.com 


Carol Willess
Legends Reflexology & Integrative Health Solutions  
512 797-2980
Carol@ReflexRelaxRevive.com


DALLAS AREA

Robert Brandon 
903 452-0146
robertbrandon57@yahoo.com


Cory Fredericksen
Wellness Through Reflexoloxy
239 298-0707
wellnessthroughreflexology@gmail.com 


Tamaki Horii
949 400-2902
thtamaki@gmail.com



Ann Marie O'Lone
thenurturedsole.com
301 774-6881
amolone@yahoo.com


GALVESTON

Jillian Bain
832-372-6704
jjillian.bain.lmt@gmail.com
www.galvestonmassagetherapy.com


HOUSTON

Janis Jay
 713 785-4014
janisjayarterbury@gmail.com


Dianne Phillips
Heart & Sole Reflexology RX
Spring, TX
281 350-0365
dkphillips47@sbcglobal.net


IOWA PARK
Barry Tate
940-282-9778
tatereflexology@yahoo.com


LUBBOCK

Kelly Garry
806 781 2532
happyfeetk@msn.com


MARBLE FALLS

Stephanie Tourles

508-776-3468

www.stephanietourles.com

stourles@gmail.com


SAN ANGELO

Katherine Hearn
San Angelo, TX
325 226-2296
khearn@verizon.net


TAYLOR

Ruthie Fine
512 413-4670
rfine1@austin.rr.com 

Subscribe

Contact Us

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Allow us to keep you updated.  Send us a  message, or give us a call. We're here to support each other!

Texas Reflexology Association

Texas, United States

512-797-2980 Webmaster